About

We are a holistic yoga and wellness centre for health, harmony, inner peace and joy. We specialize in therapeutic yoga and energy healing practices.

Upcoming Classes
18 Feb - 28 Feb

Sun, February 18
3:30am (60 mins)
Myofascial Release and Restorative Yoga -Toning / Stretching
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Mon, February 19
6:00am (60 mins)
Hatha Yoga -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Tue, February 20
6:00am (60 mins)
Kundalini Yoga -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Wed, February 21
6:00am (60 mins)
Yoga Therapy -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Thu, February 22
6:00am (60 mins)
Yoga with Singing Bowls -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Fri, February 23
6:00am (60 mins)
Hatha Yoga -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Sat, February 24
2:00am (60 mins)
Aroma Yoga -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
5:00am (60 mins)
Yoga Therapy -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Sun, February 25
3:30am (60 mins)
Myofascial Release and Restorative Yoga -Toning / Stretching
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Mon, February 26
6:00am (60 mins)
Yoga with Singing Bowls -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Tue, February 27
6:00am (60 mins)
Kundalini Yoga -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
Wed, February 28
6:00am (60 mins)
Yoga Therapy -Yoga
Yoga Heals
Buona Vista
Book
About

We are a holistic yoga and wellness centre for health, harmony, inner peace and joy. We specialize in therapeutic yoga and energy healing practices.

Locations
Buona Vista, Holland Village
Amenities
  • Bathrooms
  • Bring your own water bottle
  • Changing Area
  • Parking Lot
  • Showers
  • Yoga Mats Provided
Amenities
Bathrooms, Bring your own water bottle, Changing Area, Parking Lot, Showers, Yoga Mats Provided