About

Tone up and strengthen your core with Pilates in a friendly and cosy environment - at The Pilates MVMT, Pilates exercises are modified to cater to individual strengths and weaknesses. Everyone is welcome!

Fun Fact

Class routines are always kept exciting with different exercise variations and props to challenge your body!

The Pilates MVMT

Upcoming Classes
20 Sep - 29 Sep

Thu, 20 Sep
12:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
19:30 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Fri, 21 Sep
12:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Sat, 22 Sep
10:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
14:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Sun, 23 Sep
14:30 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Mon, 24 Sep
18:30 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Tue, 25 Sep
19:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Wed, 26 Sep
12:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
18:30 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Thu, 27 Sep
12:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
19:30 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Fri, 28 Sep
12:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
Sat, 29 Sep
10:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
14:00 (60 mins)
Mat Pilates -Pilates
The Pilates MVMT
Serangoon
Book
About

Tone up and strengthen your core with Pilates in a friendly and cosy environment - at The Pilates MVMT, Pilates exercises are modified to cater to individual strengths and weaknesses. Everyone is welcome!

Locations
Amenities
  • Bathroom
  • Bring your own water bottle and towel
  • Changing Area
  • Parking
  • Water Refill
Amenities
Bathroom, Bring your own water bottle and towel, Changing Area, Parking, Water Refill