About

We focus on private classes and small intimate group classes in yoga, pilates, gyrotonic

and ajna light meditation. Our global experts pride themselves in delivering precise cuing

and adjustments for the optimal mind body experience.

Sagehouse

Upcoming Classes
23 Apr - 03 May

Mon, April 23
7:30am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 3 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Tue, April 24
6:15am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 1 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Wed, April 25
6:30am (45 mins)
Ajna Meditation -Meditation
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
7:30am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 2 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Thu, April 26
7:30am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 1 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Fri, April 27
10:00pm (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 2 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
11:15pm (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 2 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Sat, April 28
1:00am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 1 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
2:15am (45 mins)
Ajna Meditation -Meditation
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
10:30pm (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 3 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Mon, April 30
7:30am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 3 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Tue, May 01
6:15am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 1 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Wed, May 02
6:30am (45 mins)
Ajna Meditation -Meditation
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
7:30am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 2 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
Thu, May 03
7:30am (75 mins)
Flow Yoga 1 -Yoga
Sagehouse
East Coast
Book
About

We focus on private classes and small intimate group classes in yoga, pilates, gyrotonic

and ajna light meditation. Our global experts pride themselves in delivering precise cuing

and adjustments for the optimal mind body experience.

Locations
East Coast
Amenities
  • Bathrooms
  • Bring your own water bottle
  • Changing Area
  • Parking Lot
  • Showers
  • Towels
  • Water Fountain
  • Yoga Mats Provided
Amenities
Bathrooms, Bring your own water bottle, Changing Area, Parking Lot, Showers, Towels, Water Fountain, Yoga Mats Provided