About

GLOW Fitness Pte Ltd. conducts varieties of classes, such as - Piloxing, Pilates, Zumba Fitness etc.

GLOW Fitness

Upcoming Classes
23 Apr - 03 May

Mon, April 23
7:00am (60 mins)
GLOWBalance -Toning / Stretching
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
9:15pm (60 mins)
GLOW Revival -Toning / Stretching
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Tue, April 24
7:00am (60 mins)
GLOW Revival -Toning / Stretching
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
8:15am (60 mins)
GLOW Vitality -Functional Training
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
9:15pm (60 mins)
Dance Aerobic -Core
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Wed, April 25
7:15am (60 mins)
K-Pop -Dance
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
9:15pm (60 mins)
GLOW Vitality -Functional Training
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Thu, April 26
7:00am (60 mins)
Zumba Fitness -Dance
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
8:15am (60 mins)
GLOW Revival -Toning / Stretching
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Sat, April 28
11:00pm (60 mins)
UBOUND -Core
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Sun, April 29
12:00am (60 mins)
Zumba Fitness -Dance
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Mon, April 30
7:00am (60 mins)
GLOWBalance -Toning / Stretching
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Tue, May 01
9:15pm (60 mins)
Dance Aerobic -Core
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Wed, May 02
9:15pm (60 mins)
GLOW Vitality -Functional Training
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
Thu, May 03
7:00am (60 mins)
Zumba Fitness -Dance
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
8:15am (60 mins)
GLOW Revival -Toning / Stretching
GLOW Fitness
Tampines
Book
About

GLOW Fitness Pte Ltd. conducts varieties of classes, such as - Piloxing, Pilates, Zumba Fitness etc.

Locations
Tampines
Amenities
  • Parking Lot
  • Towels (for rent)
  • Yoga Mats Provided
Amenities
Parking Lot, Towels (for rent), Yoga Mats Provided