Strike Muay Thai

Upcoming Classes
21 Aug - 30 Aug

Wed, 21 Aug
12:15 (60 mins)
Conditioning- All Levels
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Thu, 22 Aug
12:15 (60 mins)
Muay Thai- Beginner -Martial Arts
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Fri, 23 Aug
12:15 (60 mins)
Conditioning- All Levels
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Sat, 24 Aug
12:30 (60 mins)
Conditioning- All Levels
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Sun, 25 Aug
11:30 (60 mins)
Conditioning- All Levels
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Mon, 26 Aug
12:15 (60 mins)
Muay Thai- Beginner -Martial Arts
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
20:10 (60 mins)
Muay Thai- Beginner -Martial Arts
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Tue, 27 Aug
12:15 (80 mins)
Muay Thai- All Levels -Martial Arts
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Wed, 28 Aug
12:15 (60 mins)
Conditioning- All Levels
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Thu, 29 Aug
12:15 (60 mins)
Muay Thai- Beginner -Martial Arts
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
Fri, 30 Aug
12:15 (60 mins)
Conditioning- All Levels
Strike Muay Thai
Jingan
Book
About
Locations
Amenities
  • Bottled Water (for sale)
  • Changing Area
  • Lockers
  • Parking
  • Showers
  • Towels (for rent)
  • Towels (for sale)
  • Water Fountain
Amenities
Bottled Water (for sale), Changing Area, Lockers, Parking, Showers, Towels (for rent), Towels (for sale), Water Fountain