About

Malaysia's First Jumping® studio. Jumping® Fitness is a unique dynamic workout using carefully structured aerobic exercises on the exclusive Profi® mini trampoline.

Fun Fact

Jumping® Fitness helps you look like a million dollars! Join us to find out why!

Jumping Malaysia

Upcoming Classes
23 Jul - 01 Aug

Mon, July 23
8:00am (50 mins)
Jumping® Aerobic -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Tue, July 24
8:00am (50 mins)
Jumping® Aerobic -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Wed, July 25
8:00am (50 mins)
Jumping® Aerobic -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Thu, July 26
8:00am (50 mins)
Jumping® Aerobic -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
10:00pm (60 mins)
Jumping® Fitness -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Fri, July 27
9:30pm (60 mins)
Jumping® Fitness -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Sat, July 28
9:30pm (60 mins)
Jumping® Fitness -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Sun, July 29
10:00pm (60 mins)
Jumping® Fitness -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Mon, July 30
8:00am (50 mins)
Jumping® Aerobic -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Tue, July 31
8:00am (50 mins)
Jumping® Aerobic -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
Wed, August 01
8:00am (50 mins)
Jumping® Aerobic -Circuit Training / HIIT
Jumping Malaysia
Bukit Jalil
Book
About

Malaysia's First Jumping® studio. Jumping® Fitness is a unique dynamic workout using carefully structured aerobic exercises on the exclusive Profi® mini trampoline.

Locations
Bukit Jalil
Amenities
  • Bathrooms
  • Bring your own water bottle
  • Changing Area
  • Lockers
  • Parking
  • Showers
  • Water Fountain
Amenities
Bathrooms, Bring your own water bottle, Changing Area, Lockers, Parking, Showers, Water Fountain