Riana Yoga Wellness

Upcoming Classes
21 Jul - 30 Jul

Sat, July 21
9:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga for Scoliosis -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Sun, July 22
8:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
9:30pm (60 mins)
Yoga Beginner -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Mon, July 23
8:00am (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
8:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
9:30pm (60 mins)
Yoga Beginner -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Tue, July 24
9:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Beginner -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Wed, July 25
8:00am (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
8:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
9:30pm (60 mins)
Yoga Beginner -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Thu, July 26
8:00am (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
9:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Beginner -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Fri, July 27
8:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
9:30pm (60 mins)
Yoga Beginner -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Sat, July 28
9:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga for Scoliosis -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Sun, July 29
8:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
9:30pm (60 mins)
Yoga Beginner -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
Mon, July 30
8:00am (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
8:00pm (60 mins)
Yoga Intermediate -Yoga
Riana Yoga Wellness
Bintaro
Book
About
Locations
Amenities
  • Bathrooms
  • Bottled Water (for sale)
  • Changing Area
  • Complimentary Tea
  • Lockers
  • Parking Lot
  • Showers
  • Water Fountain
  • Yoga Mats (for rental)
Amenities
Bathrooms, Bottled Water (for sale), Changing Area, Complimentary Tea, Lockers, Parking Lot, Showers, Water Fountain, Yoga Mats (for rental)