Ratusha Body Fit

Upcoming Classes
20 Sep - 29 Sep

Thu, 20 Sep
19:00 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Fri, 21 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Sat, 22 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Sun, 23 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Mon, 24 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Tue, 25 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Wed, 26 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Thu, 27 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Fri, 28 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
Sat, 29 Sep
08:30 (60 mins)
Zumba -Zumba
Ratusha Body Fit
Tebet
Book
About
Locations
Amenities
  • Bathrooms
  • Changing Area
  • Lockers
  • Parking Lot
  • Showers
  • Water Fountain
  • Yoga Mats Provided
Amenities
Bathrooms, Changing Area, Lockers, Parking Lot, Showers, Water Fountain, Yoga Mats Provided