About

YOGA ALOHA is a boutique yoga studio at the heart of Hong Kong. www.yoga-aloha.com

Yoga Aloha

Upcoming Classes
25 Apr - 05 May

Wed, April 25
12:30am (60 mins)
YIN YANG -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Thu, April 26
12:30am (60 mins)
Hatha Yoga -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
6:45am (60 mins)
Aloha Flow -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
8:00am (60 mins)
Stretch and Restorative -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
10:00pm (60 mins)
YIN YANG -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Fri, April 27
12:30am (60 mins)
Aloha Flow -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
11:00pm (60 mins)
ALOHA Basics -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Sat, April 28
2:30am (60 mins)
Core & Arm Flow -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
4:00am (60 mins)
YIN YANG -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Mon, April 30
6:45am (60 mins)
ALOHA Basics -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
8:00am (60 mins)
Candlelight Yin -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Tue, May 01
12:30am (60 mins)
ALOHA Basics -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
10:00pm (60 mins)
Aloha Flow -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Wed, May 02
12:30am (60 mins)
YIN YANG -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Thu, May 03
12:30am (60 mins)
Hatha Yoga -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
6:45am (60 mins)
Aloha Flow -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
8:00am (60 mins)
Stretch and Restorative -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
10:00pm (60 mins)
YIN YANG -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Fri, May 04
12:30am (60 mins)
Aloha Flow -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
11:00pm (60 mins)
ALOHA Basics -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
Sat, May 05
2:30am (60 mins)
Core & Arm Flow -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
4:00am (60 mins)
YIN YANG -Yoga
Yoga Aloha
Wan Chai
Book
About

YOGA ALOHA is a boutique yoga studio at the heart of Hong Kong. www.yoga-aloha.com

Locations
Wan Chai
Amenities
  • Yoga Mats Provided
Amenities
Yoga Mats Provided