常见问题

GuavaPass是亚洲最大的优质健身和健康生活方式社区。GuavaPass采取的是按月收费的会员制,您可搜索,预定,体验全亚洲精品健身工作室的无限次健身课程,并尊享专属会员福利。

以下5步,快速加入GuavaPass社区!

  1. <点击按钮“立即加入”/li>
  2. 选择您所居住的城市,并点击“继续”
  3. 使用Facebook账户或是电子邮箱注册
  4. 填写您的信息,点击“创建账户”
  5. 选择最适合您的GuavaPass注册方案,并点击“选择”
  6. 填写支付信息,点击“开启会员”,即可开始预约课程!
是的,GuavaPass手机app可以在iOS系统上使用,请在 here下载,Android用于请在here下载。您可以通过台式或手提电脑上的任何浏览器,或智能手机上使用GuavaPass。
是的,您可以在GuavaPass 登陆的所有城市中使用会员!如果您在其他城市使用GuavaPass 的时间超过50%,GuavaPass 有权自动更改您的会员方案至其他城市。
只要您在GuavaPass创建账户,即可在Studios Page浏览您所在城市的合作健身工作室列表。
登录GuavaPass账户,然后点击“课程”或者“健身场馆”,即可查看可预订的课程列表。在GuavaPass主页上,也可查看部分课程。
您的GuavaPass账户仅限您个人使用,共享账户将违反使用条款。但是,您可以邀请朋友加入GuavaPass,并一起享受流汗的过程!邀请朋友这里
我们是一个健身社区,为了继续提供最优质的服务,我们希望您尊重所有的健身工作室和使用条款这里。如若发现有不正当的行为或是滥用账户,您的会员将被审查或终止。
登录GuavaPass账户,然后点击“课程”或者“健身场馆”,即可查看可预订的课程列表。在GuavaPass主页上,也可查看部分课程。
GuavaLite是总数为4节课程的会员方案。4节课程仅限当月会员周期内使用。如果您在当月会员周期内使用完4节课程,您可以再次购买4节课程。会员只能在每家健身工作室预约1节课程。GuavaLite会员方案不适用于邀请朋友项目优惠。
You may purchase a GuavaPass membership with all major credit and debit cards. Your membership will renew every month and we will automatically charge the card that you have on file.
每人只能使用一次优惠码。但是,您可以无限次地邀请好友以获得邀请奖励。
您推荐的每位好友第一个月会费都可以直接减免40 SGD。每成功邀请一位好友,您的下个月会费也会减免40 SGD。GuavaLite 会员方案不参加邀请朋友活动优惠。
您的会员周期起始日是您购买 GuavaPass 的当天。每月的会员周期为30或者31天,依据月份的不同而有所微调。例如,您在6月10日购买了GuavaPass会员,您的下一个支付日期为7月10日,依此类推。您可在“我的账户”页面查看支付日期。
GuavaPass会员费现为每月99 SGD。
如果您正在使用单月或Guavalite计划,您的账户将在每个支付周期自动续费,除非您可以在下一个扣费日期前取消。请查看以下更多关于支付周期信息。
如果您使用多月计划(3个月或6个月), 您的账户将会在每个计划周期的最后一个月自动续费,且默认与之前计划相同。例如,如果您在使用3个月计划,您的账户将会在第三个月月末自动续费并订阅新的3个月计划。
如果您使用3个月或6个月的长期计划,我们会为您提供更优惠的单月价格。不用担心,您无需一次性支付全部月份费用,我们仍会单月扣费。您可以在多月计划的最后一个月取消会员。然而,如果您在最后一个月之前取消,您将需要支付S$179取消费。
我们为您提供多种会员选择!GuavaPass会员机制 由价格和时长决定。单月计划将为您带来更多灵活性 - 您可以每月支付会费并 随时无条件取消。而多月计划为您提供更多优惠, 然而如果您在多月计划中的最后一个月前取消,您将需要支付一定的 取消费用。
是的,您在会员有效期内可以随时暂停使用会员。当您暂停会员时,您相当于“保存”了会员有效期内剩余未使用的天数。您在激活会员后,可以继续使用这些天数。您的下一个支付日期也会相应地顺延。
想要暂停会员,请登陆后进入“我的账户”,并点击“暂停会员”。每暂停两周会员的费用是S$10。当您点击暂停会员时,会被立即收取S$10。您的账户会进入暂停模式,您也会每两周被收取暂停费用,直到您重新激活会员,或是取消会员。
请至“我的账户”页面,查询下一个付费日期这里
您可以随时取消每月自动更新收费的会员方案,只需在下一个支付日期前,登陆网站前往个人主页的取消会员版块,点击“取消GuavaPass”即可。您无需支付任何取消费用。
如果您在最后一个月前取消会员(例如,您购买了三个月会员方案,但在第三月开始前取消了会员),您将会被收取S$179取消费用。您可以在最后一个月的会员周期内取消会员,将不会被收取任何费用。如需取消会员,请通过网站登陆“我的账户”,点击“取消GuavaPass"。

从GuavaPass网站操作:

  1. 您可以在GuavaPass平台通过课程页面或者健身工作室页面预约课程。
  2. 点击课程右方的“预约”按钮
  3. 网页窗口将会弹出,确认预约课程详情
  4. 在网页窗口的下面,点击“预约课程”以进行预约

从GuavaPass手机app操作:

  1. 通过iOS或安卓版本的app,浏览所有的课程
  2. 点击您想要预约的课程
  3. 点击“预约课程”以进行预约
所有已完成和未完成的课程都会在您的账户主页中显示,您可通过点击网页或手机端中左上角的GuavaPass标志进入账户主页。
所有课程需要通过 GuavaPass 网页或手机端提前预约,方才生效。如果您临时参加课程,您需要支付健身工作室单次课程费用。
我们尽可能的使预定流程简单灵活,以便让您选择与日程表相符的健身课程。课程通常提前10天开放预定,所以您可以预先安排下周的课程。您也可以在开课前1小时进行预定,现在就去预约课程吧!
您必须携带身份证或是有照片的证件前往健身工作室。我们希望您在上课前,事先准备好所有所需的物品,所以请认真阅读课程说明页面的所有信息,里面会提到你需要带的物品和注意事项。一起享受流汗的过程!
对于大多数的健身场馆来说,每个会员在一个月的会员周期内最多可以参加三节课程。我们将这称之为周期预定限制。但是,有些健身场馆会有不同的课程次数限制。在您预定课程时,这些特殊情况会有标示。GuavaLite 会员方案,会员在每家健身工作室,只能参加一节课程。
为了保证每个会员都有机会预约热门课程,GuavaPass会员最多可以同时预约四节课程。
拥有多家分店的健身工作室还是被视为同一家健身场馆,所以在一个月的会员周期内,所有分店你最多只能去三次。
如果你确认不能上这节课,请登录GuavaPass账户,并取消这个预定。
如果你在课程开始前的12小时内取消预约,你将会被收取S$15作为延迟取消费用。但请注意,每家健身工作室都有不同的延迟取消政策,有些场馆会要求更早取消以免产生相关费用。在确认预约课程时,网页会显示相关的取消政策。请提前取消预约,以方便健身工作室将空位开放给其他会员,或是GuavaPass会员。
如果你缺席了一节课程,并没有提前取消,你将会被收取S$20作为无故缺席费用,同时你在当前的会员周期内会被扣除一节课。请提前取消预约,以方便健身工作室将空位开放给其他会员,或是GuavaPass会员。
很遗憾,如果您上课迟到并在课程开始后到达场馆,健身工作室有权拒绝您参加课程。在此情况下,您将会被收取S$20缺席费用,并且在当前的会员周期内被扣除一节课。
大多数健身工作室在课程正式开始前会进行热身训练以防止运动损伤,且多数学员不希望被迟到者所影响,如果您能在课程开始时(或之前)到达,我们会十分感谢您的配合。
我们很抱歉听到这个消息!请您尽快取消预约,以便其他会员预约。如果您觉得身体不适,您可以等到身体康复后再预约,因为大部分健身工作室最晚可以提前1小时预约。如果您已经预约课程并无法参加,请您提前取消。如果您已处于延迟取消的时间窗口,并已被收取延迟取消费用,在提供医院证明的情况下,我们会豁免相关费用。
我们为此感到十分抱歉。我们正不断地与合作健身场馆一起努力,为您拓展更多的课程选择。我们建议您提前规划健身表并进行预约,以保证您的课程需求。大部分的健身场馆提前十天开放课程预约,所以您可以提前一周安排课程。
想了解相关信息,请前往相关健身工作室的页面。
Yes! Use the smartphone app or mobile site to book on-the-go. You can download our app at the Apple iTunes Store or the Google Play Store.
联系我们,我们很乐意为您解答。

还有疑问? 联系我们.
我们很乐意为您解答。

Frequently asked questions

GuavaPass is the largest social community of premium fitness studios and healthy-living experts in Asia. A GuavaPass monthly membership gives access to search, book and enjoy unlimited fitness classes at the top studio and healthy living perks across Asia.

Follow these 5 simple steps to join the GuavaPass community!

  1. Click the "Get Started Now" button
  2. Select the city you're based in and click "Continue"
  3. Sign up with Facebook or your email address
  4. Fill in your information and click "Create Account"
  5. Choose the GuavaPass plan that suits you best and click “Select”
  6. Enter payment details, click "Start Membership," start booking classes and enjoy!
Yes, the GuavaPass app can be downloaded for iOS devices here and for Android devices here. GuavaPass can also be used in any browser on your computer, tablet or smartphone.
Yes, you can use GuavaPass in any of our partner cities! However, if your account is outside of your home city more than 50% of the time, GuavaPass reserves the right to adjust your billing to the new city rate without prior notice.
Once you create an account on GuavaPass, visit our Studios Page for a full list of Studio Partners in your city.
Log into your GuavaPass account and simply click the Classes or Studios button in the top left corner to begin viewing available classes. For a short preview of some of the classes offered, visit the homepage.
Your GuavaPass subscription is only for you and to share accounts is against our terms and conditions. However, we reward you for inviting friends to share a GuavaSweat! Refer a friend here.
We are a fitness community and in order for us to continue to provide positive service, we ask that you respect each of our studio partners and our Terms of Service found here. If misconduct or account abuse are found, your membership can be placed under review or terminated.
GuavaLite is a 4 class package offering. All 4 classes must be used within the monthly billing cycle. If you finish before the month ends, you can top up for an additional 4 classes. Members are limited to 1 class per studio location. Referral credits do not apply.
Coupon codes are for new members only.
We only allow one coupon code to be redeemed per person, however, you can refer an unlimited amount of friends.
Every new friend you refer gets 40 SGD off their first month of membership. For every friend who signs up for a new membership, you will receive 40 SGD off your next month of membership. GuavaLite memberships are excluded from the Referral Program.
A billing cycle starts on the day that you begin your GuavaPass membership, and lasts for 30 or 31 days, depending on the month. For example, if you purchase GuavaPass on June 10, you will be billed again on July 10, and so on. You can find your next billing date from your Accounts Page.
A GuavaPass membership is as low as 99 SGD per monthly billing cycle.
If you are on the Month-to-Month or Guavalite subscription plan, then your subscription will automatically renew after each billing cycle, unless you cancel it in advance of your next billing date. See below for more information about billing cycles.
If you are on a Multiple Month subscription plan (3 Month or 6 Month), then your Multiple Month subscription will renew automatically at the end of your last month. For example, if you are on the 3 Month Plan, then your subscription will automatically renew at the end of the 3rd month for another 3 Month Plan.
With our 3 and 6 Month Plan, we offer you better monthly prices if you commit to using GuavaPass for a longer period of time. Don't worry, you are still billed every month, so you will not have to pay for all the months at once. You can cancel your membership during the last month of your Multiple Month plan with no penalty, however, if you cancel before the start of your last month there will be a cancellation fee of S$179.
We’ve created membership options to give you choice and flexibility! Price and the length of the GuavaPass membership are the two differentiating factors. The Month-to-Month Plan gives you the most flexibility – you are billed monthly and can cancel anytime with no penalties. The Multiple Month Plans offer you better deals, however, you will be charged a cancellation fee if you cancel before the start of your last month.
Yes, you can pause your account at any time during your billing cycle. When you pause your account, you "save" the rest of the days that you had left in your billing cycle and you will get to use these days when you come back from your pause. Your billing date will change accordingly.
To pause your account, visit your Account Settings and click "Pause". There is a pause fee of S$10 for every 2 weeks that you would like to pause your membership. When you start your pause you will be immediately charged S$10. Your account will stay in pause mode and you will be automatically charged every 2 weeks until you stop the pause or cancel your membership.
You can find your next billing date from your Accounts Page here.
You can cancel a Month-to-Month GuavaPass membership at any time before the beginning of your next billing cycle by visiting the membership section on your Account Page on the website and clicking the “Cancel GuavaPass” link. There are no penalties or fees for cancelling your account.
If you cancel before the start of your last month (e.g. If you cancel your 3 Month Plan before the start of your 3rd month), you will be automatically charged a cancellation fee of S$179. You can cancel your membership during the last month of your Multiple Month plan with no penalty. To cancel your plan, visit the membership section on your Account Page on the website and clicking the "Cancel GuavaPass" link.

From our website:

  1. You can book a class through either the Classes or Studio sections on GuavaPass.
  2. Click the “Book” button to the right of the class selected
  3. A window will pop up with the details of the class
  4. Click the "Book Class" button at the bottom of this pop-up window to confirm your booking

From our app:

  1. Browse through classes on your iOS or Android app
  2. Click on a class that you want to book
  3. Click on the “Reserve Class” button to confirm
All past and future booked classes will appear on your dashboard, which you can access by clicking the GuavaPass logo on the top left corner of the site or app.
GuavaPass bookings are only valid if booked in advance on the GuavaPass site or app. If you decide to drop into a class, you are subject to the studio's walk-in rate.
We want to make it as easy and flexible as possible for you to fit a workout into your schedule. Registration typically opens for classes 10 days in advance so you can plan ahead for your week's worth of GuavaGlow. You can also book up to 1 hour before most classes start, so get booking now!
For every GuavaPass class regardless of the studio, you must bring a photo identification card or government issued ID for check-in at the studio. Any other class specific information including proper attire will be listed in the special notes section on the class. Please read the information carefully on the class page as we want you to be as prepared as possible! Happy sweating!
For most studios, each member can take up to 3 classes per monthly membership cycle. We refer to this as your cycle booking limit. However, some studios have a different maximum class limit. These exceptions will be disclosed when you book your class. On the GuavaLite plan, members can take 1 class per studio.
GuavaPass community members can hold up to 4 active reservations at any time to give everyone in the community the opportunity to book into popular classes.
Studios with multiple locations are considered part of the same studio family, so you will be able to visit the studio up to 3 times across all locations within one billing cycle.
If you can no longer make it to a class, please cancel your booking by signing into your account on the GuavaPass website.
If you cancel within 12 hours of a scheduled class, you will be charged a late cancellation fee of S$15 Please note that some studios have a different cancellation window which may require you to cancel further in advance to avoid a fee; this will be disclosed when you confirm your registration for a class. Please be sure to cancel in advance so our studios have the opportunity to open your space up to other people, including other GuavaPass community members.
If you miss a class and don't cancel before, you will be charged a no show fee of S$20 and one class will be deducted from your class limit for the billing cycle. Please be sure to cancel in advance so our studios have the opportunity to open your space up to other people, including our other GuavaPass community members.
Unfortunately, if you are late to a class and arrive past the start time, the studio may choose not to let you participate. In this case, you will be charged a no show fee of S$20 and one class will be deducted from your class limit for the billing cycle.
Many of our studios begin class with warm up exercises to prevent injuries, and most students don't like being distracted with late-joiners, so we appreciate your effort to get to class by (or before!) the start time.
We are sorry to hear this! Please cancel your reservation as soon as possible so someone else in the community can take your spot. For most studios you can book up to 1 hour before class time so if you're starting to feel unwell, hold off on booking until you think you can make it.
We're sorry that you can't book the class you want. We are continuously working with our studio partners to expand class choices for you. We always recommend to plan ahead to guarantee your desired spot. Most of our studios allow you to book up to 10 days before class, so it's easy to plan ahead for your week's worth of GuavaGlow.
This information will be disclosed on the studio's description page.
Yes! Use the smartphone app or mobile site to book on-the-go.
Contact Us. We love hearing from you.

Still have questions? Contact Us.
We love hearing from you.