About

A music inspired and soul-uplifting workout that injects positive energy into your day and goes well beyond a mere physical experience.

Fun Fact

SpaceCycle creates a place of fashion X community X workout X technology. We are committed to amplifying fun through fitness with our offering of music-themed cycling, barre, yoga and moves classes.

Photos

Upcoming Classes
20 Aug - 30 Aug

Tue, 20 Aug
18:00 (45 mins)
Cycle Light -Indoor Cycling
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Wed, 21 Aug
18:00 (45 mins)
Cycle Light -Indoor Cycling
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Thu, 22 Aug
10:45 (60 mins)
Core Flow Yoga 1 -Core
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Fri, 23 Aug
18:00 (45 mins)
Cycle Light -Indoor Cycling
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Sat, 24 Aug
10:45 (60 mins)
Barre Light -Barre
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Sun, 25 Aug
11:00 (45 mins)
Cycle Light -Indoor Cycling
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Mon, 26 Aug
15:30 (60 mins)
Core Flow Yoga 1 -Core
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Tue, 27 Aug
18:00 (45 mins)
Cycle Light -Indoor Cycling
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Wed, 28 Aug
15:30 (60 mins)
Barre Light -Barre
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Thu, 29 Aug
10:45 (60 mins)
Core Flow Yoga 1 -Core
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
Fri, 30 Aug
18:00 (45 mins)
Cycle Light -Indoor Cycling
SpaceCycle (Taikooli)
Sanlitun
Book
About

A music inspired and soul-uplifting workout that injects positive energy into your day and goes well beyond a mere physical experience.

Amenities
Photos
Details
N4-40a, 4/F, Taikoo Li Sanlitun
三里屯太古里北区N4-40a
ChaoYang
Beijing
CN
+86 010 845 16 101
Details
N4-40a, 4/F, Taikoo Li Sanlitun
三里屯太古里北区N4-40a
ChaoYang
Beijing
CN
+86 010 845 16 101
Amenities
  • Showers
  • Changing Area
  • Towels
  • Water Fountain
  • Bathroom
Additional Locations
CBD (Central Business District), Chaoyang district