Ranzi Yoga

Upcoming Classes
18 Nov - 28 Nov

Sun, 18 Nov
14:00 (60 mins)
Spine Therapy -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Mon, 19 Nov
12:10 (60 mins)
Hip Opening -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Tue, 20 Nov
12:15 (60 mins)
Back Healing -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Wed, 21 Nov
12:15 (60 mins)
Buttocks and Back -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Thu, 22 Nov
10:10 (60 mins)
Flow Yoga -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Fri, 23 Nov
12:10 (60 mins)
Flow Yoga -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Sat, 24 Nov
17:00 (60 mins)
Flow Yoga -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Sun, 25 Nov
14:00 (60 mins)
Spine Therapy -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Mon, 26 Nov
12:10 (60 mins)
Hip Opening -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Tue, 27 Nov
12:15 (60 mins)
Back Healing -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
Wed, 28 Nov
12:15 (60 mins)
Buttocks and Back -Yoga
冉恣瑜伽
Chaoyang
Book
About
Locations
Chaoyang
Amenities
  • Changing Area
  • Lockers
  • Toilets
  • Water
  • Yoga Mats Provided
Amenities
Changing Area, Lockers, Toilets, Water, Yoga Mats Provided