About

Full-scale physical training center based on fighting

Fun Fact

We organize members to outdoor activities every month.

PowerBox

Upcoming Classes
17 Jul - 26 Jul

Wed, 17 Jul
20:00 (80 mins)
Muay Thai -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Thu, 18 Jul
19:00 (80 mins)
Judo -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
20:00 (80 mins)
Free combat -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Fri, 19 Jul
20:00 (80 mins)
Muay Thai -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Sat, 20 Jul
20:00 (80 mins)
Free combat -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Sun, 21 Jul
20:00 (80 mins)
Muay Thai -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Mon, 22 Jul
19:00 (80 mins)
Judo -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
20:00 (80 mins)
Muay Thai -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Tue, 23 Jul
20:00 (80 mins)
Free combat -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Wed, 24 Jul
20:00 (80 mins)
Muay Thai -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Thu, 25 Jul
19:00 (80 mins)
Judo -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
20:00 (80 mins)
Free combat -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
Fri, 26 Jul
20:00 (80 mins)
Muay Thai -Martial Arts
拳城热炼体能搏击俱乐部
fengtai district
Book
About

Full-scale physical training center based on fighting

Locations
Amenities
  • Changing Area
  • Lockers
  • Showers
  • Yoga Mats Provided
Amenities
Changing Area, Lockers, Showers, Yoga Mats Provided