Game On

Upcoming Classes
17 Jul - 26 Jul

Wed, 17 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Thu, 18 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Fri, 19 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Sat, 20 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Sun, 21 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Mon, 22 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Tue, 23 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Wed, 24 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Thu, 25 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Fri, 26 Jul
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
About
Locations
caihuying, fengtai district
dazhongsi, haidain district
Chaoyang district, shuangqiao
Amenities
  • Bottled Water (for sale)
  • Changing Area
  • Parking
  • Showers
Amenities
Bottled Water (for sale), Changing Area, Parking, Showers