About

Boxing gym provide boxing and fitness class

M23 boxing gym

Upcoming Classes
20 Apr - 29 Apr

Sat, 20 Apr
12:10 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
15:10 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Sun, 21 Apr
12:10 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
15:10 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Mon, 22 Apr
12:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Tue, 23 Apr
10:30 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
12:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Wed, 24 Apr
10:30 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
12:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Thu, 25 Apr
10:30 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
12:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Fri, 26 Apr
10:30 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
12:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
19:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Sat, 27 Apr
12:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
15:10 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Sun, 28 Apr
12:00 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
15:10 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
Mon, 29 Apr
12:15 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
19:15 (60 mins)
Boxing -Bootcamp
M23 拳击健身俱乐部
Dongcheng
Book
About

Boxing gym provide boxing and fitness class

Locations
Dongcheng, jianguomen
Amenities
  • Changing Area
  • Hair Dryers
  • Lockers
  • Showers
  • Water Refill
Amenities
Changing Area, Hair Dryers, Lockers, Showers, Water Refill