Game On

Upcoming Classes
17 Jun - 26 Jun

Mon, 17 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Tue, 18 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Wed, 19 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Thu, 20 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Fri, 21 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Sat, 22 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Sun, 23 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Mon, 24 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Tue, 25 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
Wed, 26 Jun
20:00 (90 mins)
Open basketball court -Sports
Game On 篮球中心新都广场店
haidian district
Book
About
Locations
caihuying, fengtai district
dazhongsi, haidain district
Chaoyang district, shuangqiao
Amenities
  • Bottled Water (for sale)
  • Changing Area
  • Parking
  • Showers
Amenities
Bottled Water (for sale), Changing Area, Parking, Showers